260 Chittenden Road
Fax:  (802)483-2504

Town of Chittenden Municipal Plan
Appendix:  Chittenden Municipal Plan Maps

Planning Commission Warnings, Agendas, & Minutes

NOTE: These are unapproved minutes, subject to amendment and/or approval at the subsequent meeting.
Members are:   Aria Harned Bissette, Chair
                           Bernie McGee
                           David Moakley
                           Jan Sotirakis
                           Bill Kimball
                           Kellie Becker
                           Nancy Boynton

Select board
Town Calendar
Planning Commission
Map of Chittenden
Transfer Station
Chittenden Public Library
Chittenden Historical Society
Barstow Memorial School
Town Links

Revised Planning Commission By-Laws
Revised Planning Commission By-Laws